Recent Results

Sabres 4
Rays 7

Rays 4
Sabres 3

All Results


Contact
Team Contacts:
Jun 16, 2021


2021 SMBL Contact List

ROCKIES
Gunner Tropeau
306-250-9789
gunnertropeau@gmail.com






EXPOS
Phone #

E-mail
Cody McConnell 270-3889 29expo29@gmail.com
Jesse Murray 281-8129 all-murray@hotmail.com

ARMADILLOS

Phone #

E-mail
Jordan Bird 280-4418 bird.jordan15@gmail.com
Karsten Strelioff 717-9384 karsten_29@hotmail.com









     
BREWERS Phone # E-mail
Lionel Redden 221-0891 lmredden@shaw.ca
Lee Coates  292-8521
lee.coates@spiritsd.ca










SELECTS

Phone #

E-mail
Garrett Yeske

yeske.garrett@gmail.com
Ryan Ilg 292-8306 ryanilg12@yahoo.ca

TIGERS

Phone #

E-mail
Jared Bayne 292-8705 jaredbayne@gmail.com
Regan Sproule 280-9492 regan233@gmail.com

ANGELS

Phone #

E-mail
Trent MacLean 220-5523 tdmaclean22@gmail.com
Todd Bergstressor 270-9670  

CANNONS

Phone #

E-mail
Tyler Matheson
270-9694
tylerm@vwag.ca
Mike Hertz
260-9712
hertzy1944@hotmail.com









SKUNKS
Phone #

E-mail
Ed Krol

ed.krol@usask.ca
Ken Wilde 241-1167 wildesand@hotmail.com










RHINOS

Phone #

E-mail



Ryan Usher  229-2140 ryan.usher@hotmail.ca

RANGERS

Phone #

E-mail



Andy Pawlovich  229-8230 apawl@shaw.ca










REDS
Phone # E-mail
Evan Koturbash 292-7483 evan.koturbash@gmail.com
 Mitch Froehlick               716-0307
  mitchellfroehlick@gmail.com

CARDINALS
Phone # E-mail
Warren Gherasim 291-1373 warren_gherasim@yahoo.ca
     






     
NORTHEAST RED SOX Phone # E-mail
Lane Gerwing 276-8477 lag591@mail.usask.ca
Devin Gerwing 276-8403 devin.gerwing@gmail.com

SABRES

Phone #

E-mail
Ben Harrison
291-0134
bjh396ss@yahoo.ca
Jared Stratechuk
202-9877


SANDLOT SLUGGERS

Phone #

E-mail
Ben Peters   bengman24@gmail.com
     
     


Other Articles


Team Contacts:
SMBL League Administrators