Recent Results

All Results


Contact
Team Contacts:
Jul 3, 2018


2018 SMBL Contact List

BISONS Phone # E-mail
Jeremy Sibley 491-0670 sibley.jeremy@gmail.com
Dylan Richelhof 222-4053 dylan_richel@hotmail.com

EXPOS

Phone #

E-mail
Cody McConnell 270-3889 29expo29@gmail.com
Jesse Murray 281-8129 all-murray@hotmail.com

ARMADILLOS

Phone #

E-mail
Jordan Bird 280-4418 bird.jordan15@gmail.com
Karsten Strelioff 717-9384 karsten_29@hotmail.com

ROYALS

Phone #

E-mail

Kyle Gerwing                                 
 
717-9893
kyle.gerwing@gmail.com
Tyler Russell
230-3589
tylercr28@gmail.com
     
BREWERS Phone # E-mail
Lionel Redden 221-0891 lmredden@shaw.ca
Lee Coates  292-8521
lee.coates@spiritsd.ca

PIRATES

Phone #

E-mail
Ryan Woodley 880-4411 woodley3325@gmail.com
Marm Charmbury 341-4440 mark.charmbury@gmail.com

SELECTS

Phone #

E-mail
Andrew Mellish 230-5596 andrewmellish@shaw.ca
Ryan Ilg 292-8306 ryanilg12@yahoo.ca

TIGERS

Phone #

E-mail
Jared Bayne 292-8705 jaredbayne@gmail.com
Regan Sproule 280-9492 regan233@gmail.com

ANGELS

Phone #

E-mail
Trent MacLean 220-5523 tdmaclean22@gmail.com
Todd Bergstressor 270-9670  

CANNONS

Phone #

E-mail
Tyler Matheson
270-9694
tylerm@vwag.ca
Mike Hertz
260-9712
hertzy1944@hotmail.com









SKUNKS
Phone #

E-mail
Landon Zimmer 203-4802 lanzimmer@hotmail.com
Ken Wilde 241-1167 wildesand@hotmail.com

CUBS

Phone #

E-mail
Colby Shemenauer 291-2874 shemy_33@hotmail.com
Eric Langevin 381-7987  ericlangevin5@gmail.com

RHINOS

Phone #

E-mail
Jason Mazzei 221-5562 mazz126@hotmail.com
Ryan Usher  229-2140 ryan.usher@hotmail.ca

RANGERS

Phone #

E-mail



Andy Pawlovich  229-8230 apawl@shaw.ca

WOMBATS

Phone #

E-mail
Sheldon Ball 292-6408 gooseball16@gmail.com
 Tyler Baier
 361-7476  baier26@hotmail.com

REDS
Phone # E-mail
Evan Koturbash 292-7483 evan.koturbash@gmail.com
 Mitch Froehlick               716-0307
  mitchellfroehlick@gmail.com

CARDINALS
Phone # E-mail
Warren Gherasim 291-1373 warren_gherasim@yahoo.ca
     
SLOWTRAINS Phone # E-mail
Austin Nerbas 370-6911 narbs97@gmail.com
     
NORTHEAST RED SOX Phone # E-mail
Lane Gerwing 276-8477 lag591@mail.usask.ca
Devin Gerwing 276-8403 devin.gerwing@gmail.com

SABRES

Phone #

E-mail
Brandon Kopp 270-7984 brandonkopp@shaw.ca
Todd Kopp 221-3725 toddkopp@gmail.com

SANDLOT SLUGGERS

Phone #

E-mail
Ben Peters   bengman24@gmail.com
     
     


Other Articles


Team Contacts:
SMBL League Administrators