RECENT RESULTS

Leakos Jun 22 - 6:30pm
Sabres 7
Hanley Sox 2
Diefenbaker Park Jun 22 - 6:30pm
Thunder 11
Armadillos 1

Leakos Jun 21 - 6:30pm
Skunks 9
Peelers 19
Leakos Jun 19 - 6:30pm
Northeast 2
Brewers 5

Diefenbaker Park Jun 19 - 6:30pm
Expos 15
Tigers 15
Stonebridge North Jun 19 - 6:30pm
Sabres 3
Reds 6
All Results


Contact
Team Contacts:
May 20, 2022


2022 SMBL Contact List

A Division

Team Rep Email Phone

Armadillos Travis Burgess burgesstravis90@gmail.com (306)281-6938

Brewers Lee Coates lee.coates@spiritsd.ca (306)292-8521

Northeast Lane Gerwing lag591@mail.usask.ca (306)276-8477

Rangers Andy Pawlovich apawl@shaw.ca (306)229-8230

Rays Nick Vogel nickvogs17@gmail.com (306)371-7407

Rhinos Jon Kulyk jkulyk@hotmail.com (306)241-4882

Rockies Gunner Tropeau gunnertropeau@gmail.com (306)250-9789

Selects Garrett Yeske yeske.garrett@gmail.com (306)743-7729

Thunder Tanner Gerwing tannergerwing9@gmail.com (306)231-8749

B Division

Team Rep Email Phone

Angels Trent MacLean tdmaclean22@gmail.com (306)220-5523

Cannons Mike Hertz hertzy1944@hotmail.com (306)260-9712

Cardinals Warren Gherasim warren_gherasim@yahoo.ca (306)291-1373

Expos Cody McConnell 29expos29@gmail.com (306)270-3889

Hanley Sox Jason Bellina jcb2@sasktel.net (306)381-3555

Peelers Kyle Fraser kylefraser3769@gmail.com (639)471-3769

Reds Evan Koturbash evan.koturbash@gmail.com (306)292-7483

Sabres Jared Stratechuk jarstrat1310@gmail.com (306)202-9877

Sluggers Ben Peters bengman24@gmail.com (306)341-1553

Skunks Ed Krol ed.krol@usask.ca (306)361-4920

Tigers Jared Bayne jaredbayne@gmail.com (306)292-8705

 
 



Other Articles


Team Contacts:
SMBL League Administrators